Completion, full circle

  • This tiny baby girl, I didn`t have a clue; This small little baby, she just changed my world.  My heart just danced and jumped over the moon.  I smile , I feel joy, utter contentment. I am elated at what our love created. Nothing I know…..could have prepared me for this. Pinch me if I am dreaming, I don’t want this feeling to ever end.
  • This beautiful woman, smiling at me….every nuance of her face so familiar . Her laughter lingers and bounces thru the room. Those lips, that nose, The way her eytoo_cute_baby_2-1280x800es crinkle. This beautiful woman……She`s my baby girl:
Leave a Reply

